Skip to content

20 Under 2 celebrates twenty high-performing Oklahoma teachers in their first or second year in the classroom. 

The twenty honorees were selected for outstanding classroom culture, academic results, and contributions to Oklahoma’s public schools. After selection by principals, veteran teachers, and district leaders across the state, each nomination was reviewed and scored by a panel of education professionals. 

Read the official press release, see the 20 Under 2 group photo, or contact us for individual honoree photos. See the full list of honorees below or browse past honorees. 

Alyson Williams
Stillwater Public Schools
Amber Smith
Mid-Del Public Schools
Ana Barros
Tulsa Public Schools
Bailee Saye
El Reno Public Schools
Brittany Miller Miller
Clinton Public Schools
Candace Morton
Cleveland Public Schools
Christianna Loza
Tulsa Public Schools
Eric Parker
Oklahoma City Public Schools
Faith Marie Phillips
Stilwell Public Schools
Jessi Headrick
Verdigris Public Schools
Jett Chavez
Santa Fe South Schools
Kenya Guidry-Sturm
Harding Fine Arts
Kyla Zapata
Bristow Public Schools
Lindsay Bone
Glenpool Public Schools
Melani Ford
Mid-Del Public Schools
Nick `Vincent
Edmond Public Schools
Nina Rocha
Oklahoma City Public Schools
Sarah Sheldon
Positive Tomorrows
Shaniece Randle
Greenwood Leadership Academy
Tess McAnally
Bethany Public Schools
Back To Top